Making the World a Butter Place…

October 21, 2011

Hey there!  So I know I just started this whole “I’m gonna draw a picture a week thing”, well how about two!?  I was given the honor of drawing the display wall at my friend Tracy’s store in Culver City, hellowmellow.  It’s her Holiday Wall and here is what I did..

(you can click on the drawings to get a closer look )

It’s done with chalk on a wall painted with chalkboard paint.  As per my usual disclaimer, it’s a rough drawing, picture taken with my iphone, and done in only a few hours, but it’s something, so I’m posting it.  I might go back and add a bit more, but for now…this is it!  If you’re interested in learning more about hellomellow please venture over to Tracy’s website http://www.hellomellow.com

**I reserve the right to all pictures/drawings/renderings on this blog.  Please to do not copy or recreate these unless you have contacted me.**

One Response to “Making the World a Butter Place…”

  1. Helena Says:

    love it, love it, love it!!!


Leave a Reply

