Doodle a Week…

October 20, 2011

So…I’m going to start adding a Doodle a Week to this completely inactive and haphazard blog that I started.  I hope by doing this it will start to show some progress in my doodling and open myself up to new possibilities.  The drawings are rough, they are photos taken with my new iPhone 4S and they are 1st attempts, well…they are what they are…

So here goes…

Doodle Numero Uno

TURTLE

***  I reserve the right to all renderings and/or re-postings of any/all content on this blog.  Please contact me if you’d like to re-post anything posted.  Thank you. ****

4 Responses to “Doodle a Week…”

  1. Helena Says:

    I LOVE it!!!!

  2. karisa Says:

    Noodle, I am digging on your doodle. Then you can have an art show…. With wine and cheese.. I LOVE it, I love YOU, and this sounds razzamatazzly!!!! If you need help I am here…. For anything…. Anything for a Pickle. I now what a pickle!!!

  3. karisa Says:

    You are one talented little sugar plum!!!!


Leave a Reply

