All is not lost…

June 2, 2008

I have worked with some very inspired teachers in my time, but this guy takes the cake.  I am in love with his site, and I wish I lived in Pennsylvania so he could teach my children some day.  Check out his website

www.notebookbabies.com

It’s full of fun animations that he’s created to teach kids about specific subject matter, manners, friendship, and more.  It’s fun for everyone.  Especially the homepage.  If you drag your cursor over the band of characters they make funny sounds and you can compose your own symphony.  I heart all of it!

Leave a Reply

